Terms & Conditions

Clause No. 1: object
The General conditions of sale below detail the rights and obligations of the Champion Import Export limited company and its client in the framework of the sale of the goods published on the web site. All services fulfilled by the Champion Import Export limited company means the buyer full accession to these general terms of sale.
Clause No. 2: price
The price of the sold services are those in force on the day of ordering. They are denominated in euros and exclusive of taxes. As a result, they will be increased by the rate of VAT and transport costs applicable at the date of the order. The Champion Import Export limited company agrees the right to change its prices at any time. However, she agrees to invoice the goods ordered at the prices indicated during the registration of the order.
Clause No. 3: discounts and rebates
The proposed rates include discounts and rebates that the Champion Import Export limited company would have to be granted given its results or support by the buyer of certain benefits.
Clause No. 4: discount
No discount will be given in case of prepayment.
Clause No. 5: terms of payment
The settlement of orders is done: either by credit card, via PayPal. During the recording of the order, after receipt of an invoice delivery to achieve proformat. The buyer must pay 100% of the total amount of the invoice proformat before realization of the web site or Template-video clip.
Clause No. 6: late payment
Failure to pay all or part of the services will be suspended.
Clause No. 7: Resolutive Clause
If within fifteen days following the order without regulation it will be cancelled.
Clause No. 8: Clause of reserve of property. The Champion Import Export limited company retains ownership of the services published until full payment of the price, in principal and accessories. As such, if the buyer is a recovery or liquidation, the Champion Import Export limited company reserves the right to claim, as part of the collective procedure, the products sold and remained unpaid.
Clause No. 9: delivery
Delivery is: the publication of the site web or the Template-video on the hosting of the customer, the delivery time indicated during the registration of the order is given for information only and is no guarantee of share the sprain random of the search engine... As a result, any delay reasonable delivery services shall not give rise to the benefit of the buyer to
the allocation of damages;
Clause No. 10: Force majeure
The responsibility of the Champion Import Export limited company cannot be implemented if the non-performance or delay in the performance of any of its obligations described in the present general conditions of sale is the result of a case of force major. As such, force majeure means any external, unforeseeable and irresistible event within the meaning of article 1148 of the civil Code.
Clause No. 11: competent court. Any dispute related to the interpretation and execution of these general terms of sale is subject to the law of the place of the registered office of our company. Failing amicable resolution, the dispute will be brought before the commercial court of the place of our registered office.

Termes & Conditions

Clause n° 1 : Objet
Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de la société Champion Import Export limited et de son client dans le cadre de la vente des marchandises publiés sur le site web. Toute prestation accomplie par la société Champion Import Export limited implique donc l'adhésion sans réserve de l'acheteur aux présentes conditions générales de vente.
Clause n° 2 : Prix
Les prix des prestations vendues sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la prise de commande. Ils sont libellés en euros et calculés hors taxes. Par voie de conséquence, ils seront majorés du taux de TVA et des frais de transport applicables au jour de la commande. La société Champion Import Export limited s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Toutefois, elle s'engage à facturer les marchandises commandées aux prix indiqués lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.
Clause n° 3 : Rabais et ristournes
Les tarifs proposés comprennent les rabais et ristournes que la société Champion Import Export limited serait amenée à octroyer compte tenu de ses résultats ou de la prise en charge par l'acheteur de certaines prestations.
Clause n° 4 : Escompte
Aucun escompte ne sera consenti en cas de paiement anticipé.
Clause n° 5 : Modalités de paiement
Le règlement des commandes s'effectue : soit par carte bancaire, via PayPal. Lors de l'enregistrement de la commande, après la reception d'une facture proformat de la prestation à réaliser. L'acheteur devra verser 100% du montant global de la facture proformat avant réalisation du site web ou de Template-clip-vidéo.
Clause n° 6 : Retard de paiement
En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel des prestations la publication sera suspendu.
Clause n° 7 : Clause résolutoire
Si dans les quinze jours qui suivent la commande sans réglement celle-ci sera annulé.
Clause n° 8 : Clause de réserve de propriété. La société Champion Import Export limited conserve la propriété des prestations publiés jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix, en principal et en accessoires. À ce titre, si l'acheteur fait l'objet d'un redressement ou d'une liquidation judiciaire, la société Champion Import Export limited se réserve le droit de revendiquer, dans le cadre de la procédure collective, les perstations vendues et restées impayées.
Clause n° 9 : Livraison
La livraison est effectuée : à la publication du site web ou du Template-clip-vidéo sur l'hébergement du client, le délai de livraison indiqué lors de l'enregistrement de la commande n'est donné qu'à titre indicatif et n'est aucunement garanti de part les contraite aléatoires des moteur de recherches.. Par voie de conséquence, tout retard raisonnable dans la livraison des prestations ne pourra pas donner lieu au profit de l'acheteur à
l'allocation de dommages et intérêts ;
Clause n° 10 : Force majeure
La responsabilité de la société Champion Import Export limited ne pourra pas être mise en oeuvre si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l'exécution de l'une de ses obligations décrites dans les présentes conditions générales de vente découle d'un cas de force majeure. À ce titre, la force majeure s'entend de tout événement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible au sens de l'article 1148 du Code civil.
Clause n° 11 : Tribunal compétent. Tout litige relatif à l'interprétation et à l'exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit du lieu du siége social de notre société. À défaut de résolution amiable, le litige sera porté devant le Tribunal de commerce du lieu de notre siège social.